| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board


Sung-Jin HongThe Catholic University of Korea, Korea
Jae hwa Cho Yonsei University, Korea
Associate Editors
Jin Sun Cho Yonsei University, Korea
Hwa Jin ChoChonnam National University, Korea
Eun Young Choi Yeungnam University, Korea
Youngjoon Kang Jeju National University, Korea
Deokkyu Kim Chonbuk National University, Korea
Youngkwon Ko Chungnam National University, Korea
Kwangha Lee Pusan National University, Korea
Ji Young Lee The Catholic University of Korea, Korea
Moo Suk Park Yonsei University, Korea
Jeong Hoon Yang Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
Editorial Board
Pravin AminBombay Hospital, India
Djillali AnnaneUniversity of Paris, France
Lluis BlanchHospital de Sabadell, Spain
Sung Min ChoWonju Severance Hospital, Korea
Augustine M.K. ChoiWeill Cornell Medicine College, USA
Ivor S. DouglasUniversity of Colorado and Denver Health, USA
Wen-Feng FangChang Gung University, Taiwan
J. Christopher FarmerMayo Clinic Phoenix, USA
William HurfordUniversity of Cincinnati, USA
Dong Keun HyunInha University Hospitatl, Korea
Yumiko ImaiGraduate School of Medicine, Akita University, Japan
Jiyeon KangDong-a University, Korea
Do Wan KimChonnam National University Hospital, Korea
Kyung Won KimYonsei University, Korea
Niranjan KissoonBritish Columbia Children’s Hospital, Canada
Ruth M. KleinpellRush University Medical Center, USA
Joon Wan LeeChungnam National University Hospital, Korea
Mitchell M. LevyAlpert Medical School at Brown University, USA
Philip D. LumbKeck Medical Center University of Southern California, USA
Masaji NishimuraTokushima University Graduate School, Japan
Stephen M. PastoresMemorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA
Eunjeong SonKyungHee University Medical Center, Korea
Gene Yong SungKeck Medical Center University of Southern California, USA
Arzu TopeliHacettepe University Hospitals, Turkey
Young YooKorea University , Korea
Dong-Ick ShinChungbuk National University, Korea
Statistical Editor
Young Ju SuhInha University, Korea
Manuscript Editor
Mijoo ChungInfolumi, Korea
Layout Editor
Hyun Jeong ParkAcademya, Korea
English Editor
Tina TagueEworld Editing, Korea
Website and JATS XML File Producer
Jeonghee ImM2community, Korea

ACC endnote style download
Email Alert
Author's Index
Author's Index
Translation Service
Related society
The Korean Society of Critical Care Medicine
Directory of Open Access Journals
Similarity Check
Crossref Cited-by Linking
Funder Registry
Editorial Office
#805-806, Yongseong Biztel, 109 Hangang-daero, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 04376, Korea
TEL: +82-2-2077-1533   FAX: +82-2-2077-1535   E-mail: acc@accjournal.org
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © The Korean Society of Critical Care Medicine. All rights reserved.                 developed in m2community
Close layer
prev next