| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact us |  
Reviewer acknowledgement > FOR CONTRIBUTORS > Reviewer acknowledgement

We would like to publicly thank all our reviewers for their hard work and support of the ACC Journal over the last year.
2021 2020 *Listing Standard : The number of Review*

Reviewers for 2021

Youjin ChangSanggye Paik Hospital
HangJoo ChoThe Catholic University of Korea, Uijeongbu ST. Mary’s Hospital
Min Jai ChoChungbuk National University Hospital
Woo Hyun ChoPusan National University Yangsan Hospital
JiYeon ChoiYonsei University College of Nursing
Sujung ChoiSamsung Medical Center
Won-Il ChoiMyongji Hospital
Wook Jin ChoiUlsan University Hospital, University of Ulsan College of Medicine
Won Suk ChoiKorea University College of Medicine (Korea University Ansan Hospital)
Jin-Heon JeongDong-A University Hospital
Jinwoo JeongDong-a University hospital
Tae Oh JeongJeonbuk National University Hospital
Yeonjin JeongDong Ju Collegr
Eun Sun KimKangwon National University
Ho Cheol KimDepartment of Internal Medicine, Gyeongsang National University School of Medicine
Hoon KimChungbuk National University Hospital
Sung Hyun KimInje University College of Medicine
Won-Young KimChung-Ang University College of Medicine
Yeo Hyang KimKyungpook National University Chilgok Hospital
Yeongdae KimPusan National University Hospital
Jeong-Taik KwonChung-Ang University Medical Center
KyuHyouck KyoungUlsan University Hospital
Chae Seong LimChungnam National University Hospital
Heung Bum LeeChonbuk National University Hospital
Jinwoo LeeSeoul National University Hospital
Jongmin LeeSeoul St Mary’s Hospital, College of Medicine, The Catholic University of Korea
Man Jong LeeInha University Hospital
Myung-Goo LeeHallym University Chuncheon Sacred Heart Hospital
Dong Kyu OhAsan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine
Tak Kyu OhSeoul national university Bundang hospital
Sunghoon ParkHallym University Medical Center
Ho Geol RyuSeoul National University Hospital
Eun Song SongChonnam national university children's hospital
Do-sung YooCatholic University
Jung-Wan YooGyeongsang National University Hospital
Sung Sang YoonKyung Hee University Medical Center
Qalab Abbas
Jong-Joon Ahn
Belgin Akan
Matthew Harry Anstey
Jang-Whan Bae
Jong Wook Beom
Chul Ho Chang
Ya-Chun Chang
Yu-Mu Chen
Gyu Chong Cho
Soo-hyung Cho
Yang Hyun Cho
Young Shin Cho
Young-Jae Cho
Donghoon Choi
Insu Choi
Jin Ho Choi
Sang-Ho Choi
Wookjin choi
Yoon Ji Choi
Yu Hyeon Choi
Chi Ryang Chung
Kyung Soo Chung
Sung Phil Chung
Byung Wook Eun
Kobra Ghorbanzadeh
Eunmi Gil
Hyo-wook Gil
Young-Rock Ha
Jeongwon Heo
Sung-Ho Her
Goo Hyeon Hong
Sang-Bum Hong
Suk-Kyung Hong
Jin Won Huh
Kai-Yin Hung
Ji Young Jang
Kyeongman Jeon
In Seok Jeong
Jinwoo Jeong
Jong Cheol Jeong
Jonghyeon Ji
Cho Joongbum
Jae-Seung Jung
Kyoungwon Jung
Yooun-Joong Jung
Christine Kang
Gu Hyun Kang
Hyung Goo Kang
Ozmen Suner Kezban
Chang oh Kim
Darae Kim
Dong-Chan Kim
Gyeong-Moon Kim
HyunJung Kim
Jeong-Hee Kim
Jeongmin Kim
Jin-Tae Kim
Jung Yeon Kim
Ki Hoon Kim
Kyung Hwa Kim
Minju Kim
Sang Hun Kim
Song Yee Kim
Sua Kim
Tae-Hyung Kim
Won-Joo Kim
Yong Il Kim
Yoon Hee Kim
Ruth Kleinpell
Younsuck Koh
Chang-Hoon Koo
Sang Hyun Kwak
Sun-Jung Kwon
Woon Yong Kwon
Yong-Soo Kwon
Bongjin Lee
ChangYoung Lee
Eun-Nam Lee
Heeseung Lee
Hyun Kyung Lee
Jae Gil Lee
Jae-myeong Lee
Jung Il Lee
Jung Nam Lee
Minju Lee
Sangseok Lee
Sang-Soo Lee
Su Hwan Lee
Yeon Joo Lee
Young Seok Lee
Chae-Man Lim
Gabriele Martelli
Chieko Mitaka
Sang-Jun Na
Soo Jin Na
Sungwon Na
Sagarika Panda
Chi-Min Park
Chul Park
Eunjung Park
Ik Seong Park
Jin Woo Park
Han Uk Ryu
Ji-Ho Ryu
Seung Ryu
Kyu-Won Shim
Hong Ju Shin
Reddy Singasani
Youn-Jung Son
Na Rae Yang
Younghee Yi
Young Chul yoo
Seonyoung Yun
Reviewer acknowledgement
Indexed In
SCImago Journal & Country Rank
PubMed Central PubMed Scopus
ACC Template Original Article Review Article
ACC endnote style download
Copyright Transfer Agreement
Author's Index
Author's Index
Translation Service
Related society
ACCC 2022
The Korean Society of Critical Care Medicine

First decision

36 Days

Publication after acceptance

72 Days

Submission to publication

139 Days

Acceptance rate

37 %

*Last 12 months

Editorial Office
#805-806, Yongseong Biztel, 109 Hangang-daero, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 04376, Korea
TEL: +82-2-2077-1533   FAX: +82-2-2077-1535   E-mail: acc@accjournal.org
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © The Korean Society of Critical Care Medicine.                 Developed in M2PI
Close layer
prev next